Sarah Woodbury

Sarah_WoodburyWith two historian parents, Sarah Woodbury couldn’t help but develop an interest in the past. She went on to get more than enough education herself (in anthropology) and began writing fiction when the stories in her head overflowed and demanded she let them out.  While her ancestry is Welsh, she only visited Wales for the first time while in college.  She has been in love with the country, language, and people ever since. She even convinced her husband to give all four of their children Welsh names.

She makes her home in Oregon.

Website, Facebook, Twitter

Historical Fiction eBooks featured on this website

The Last Pendragon Saga

The Last Pendragon

The Pendragon’s Quest

The Lion of Wales Series

Cold My Heart

The Oaken Door

Of Men and Dragons

A Long Cloud

Frost Against the Hilt

The Gareth and Gwen Medieval Mysteries

The Good Knight

The Uninvited Guest

The Fourth Horseman

The Fallen Princess

The Unlikely Spy

The Lost Brother

The Renegade Merchant

The After Cilmeri Series

Daughter of Time (Prequel)

Footsteps in Time (Book I)

Winds of Time (a novella)

Prince of Time (Book II)

Crossroads in Time (Book III)

Children of Time (Book IV)

Exiles in Time (Book V)

Castaways in Time (Book VI)

Ashes of Time (Book VII)

Warden of Time (Book VIII)

Guardians of Time (Book IX)

Masters of Time (Book X)