The Pendragon’s Champions

The-Pendragons-Champions185x280The Pendragon’s Champions

by Sarah Woodbury

The fickle god Mabon, loose again in the human world, searches for the Thirteen Treasures of Britain. With each one he collects, his power grows. Knowing that time grows short, Cade sends out his champions to draw lords from throughout the land together for a final stand against Mabon—before it is too late.

The Pendragon’s Champions is the fifth novella in The Last Pendragon Saga. (The Last Pendragon Saga was originally published as two volumes: The Last Pendragon and The Pendragon’s Quest)

(30,000 words; ebook $2.99 USD, print $6.99 USD)

Kindle Print